DRDO Awards 2020 (Academy Excellence Award)

Prof.Dr. K.N Madhusoodanan, C, Cochin University of Science and Technology and his Team of 5 members



Prof.Dr. K.N Madhusoodanan(Retd, Ex-VC)

Department of Instrumentation



Prof. Dr. HONEY JOHN

Department of Polymer Science and Rubber Technology



Prof. Dr. K. GIRISH KUMAR

Department of Applied Chemistry DEAN Faculty, IQAC-Director



Prof. Dr. MADHU S. NAIR Department of Computer Science



Prof. M. KAILASNATH International School of Photonics



Dr. REJU V G Department of Instrumentation